HEAD STANDS

6_caultonsewnin
6_blogheadstand04

I have a real serious crush on head stands. When I am stressed out or feeling anxious, I just do head stands. Kind of strange, but there is something about being upside down that makes me really really happy.

And check this guy out, he has an entire series of head stand self-portraits. My hero.

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Totally Awesome. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to HEAD STANDS

  1. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any tips? Thanks!

Leave a comment