The Opposite of a Lazy Sunday

Print01
Lots to Trim
Treasure + Bond | trimmed

Yesterday was a long day of printing. I had planned to print on Friday, but got caught up on the computer. Then I was going to print Saturday, but decided that watching football and dressing up prematurely for Halloween was a better use of my time. So that left me with 8 jobs to print — on what would usually be a lazy Sunday. But lazy it was not! I got everything done and still managed to go grocery shopping and have dinner with my parents. It was like a time warp and it was awesome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Opposite of a Lazy Sunday

  1. becca roy says:

    yay! i see mine. so excited.

Leave a Reply

