Gandhi’s Top 10 Fundamentals

Print
This weekend I spent Saturday evening up in Bellingham with my dear friend Laura. We were having a little girl talk and she said something that I can’t get out of my head, you are in control of you. Simple right? Sometimes with all that is going on, it’s hard for me to remember this. Anywho — I found this pretty poster, designed by Francesca Ramos, and I am going to post is up as a reminder. You should too, if you want.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gandhi’s Top 10 Fundamentals

  1. saw this on pinterest this morning and loved it! such good words to live by :)

  2. Jenna says:

    Love this!! I might steal some inspirational slogans to add to my chalkboard.

Leave a Reply

