The Sweet Spot

budgetTravel_01_detail_o

Okay. A1. I love charts — I would design them all day if I could. B2. Isn’t this one awesome? The colors, the typography, the simplicity. The fact that it’s showing you the perfect time to travel while on a budget! Oh hello, this is right up my alley!

[awesome illustrations credits go to The Office of Feltron]

This entry was posted in Art + Design, Color!, Inspiration, Typography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sweet Spot

  1. love this! and i checked out his website and also love the rest of his work. great find! :)

  2. Herbalife store The ony tuing I can’t fully explain is how Alfalfa helps you
    build muscles. If you live in Alaska, you really
    don’t want too sell air conditioners. Chemical wormers are one of tthe options for de-worming your goats, but I hzve found that I
    prefer the herbal method, where prevention andd heaalth aare the objectives.

Leave a Reply

