Blue Skies

blue skies
I decided that I need to draw more. I know that this isn’t a drawing, but it sort of is … and one of my favorite things to do it to hand letter things. So, a new goal for myself: draw, illustrate or hand draw something once a week.

[image and lettering by BDR]

This entry was posted in Hand Drawn, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue Skies

  1. yossy says:

    Love me some Barce-Holgas!

  2. pinkronnie says:

    Love the lettering, Danielle. You’re good. I could never get my handwriting to look like that.
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

