Eva B. | Calling Cards

This last week I was given the pleasure of showing/teaching Eva, of So Simpatico, how to letterpress. I can proudly say, that Eva learned quickly. She designed, printed and trimmed her calling cards with ease!

EB_Plate
EB_ink
EB_Cylander
EB_trimming
Eva | Calling Card


[photos by BDR, final photo by Eva]

This entry was posted in Calling Cards, Letterpress. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eva B. | Calling Cards

  1. jenna says:

    love these! d, you are so talented. and now so is eva! can we do a bring your friends to work day? i’d love to see how this magic happens.

  2. Pink Ronnie says:

    Looks like so much fun – I wish I could come and learn from you in person too!
    I just love the letterpress effect…
    Ronnie

    • BDR-studio says:

      I know you are in Australia, but if you ever end up in Seattle, you let me know — I will give you a private lesson! Also, I just looked at your site(s), !!!! love!!

Leave a Reply

